Men’s Fixtures

Click here to download the Men’s fixture list.

 

Wed 5 Sep 1st XV  Toucans  Mighty 3rds
Thu 6 Sep TRAINING
Sat 8 Sep HSBC
Sun 9 Sep
Tue 11 Sep TRAINING
Thu 13 Sep TRAINING
Sat 15 Sep CRANBROOK CRANBROOK 2s THANET WNDRS 3S
Sun 16 Sep
Tue 18 Sep TRAINING
Wed 19 Sep
Thu 20 Sep TRAINING
Sat 22 Sep KINGS CLG HSPTL MEDWAY 4s HASTINGS & BXHLL 3s
Sun 23 Sep
Tue 25 Sep TRAINING
Thu 27 Sep TRAINING
Sat 29 Sep FOOTS CRAY SEVENOAKS 4s SITTINGBOURNE 2s
Sun 30 Sep
Tue 2 Oct TRAINING
Thu 4 Oct TRAINING
Sat 6 Oct WHITSTABLE WHITSTABLE 2s DEAL & BETTS 3s
Sun 7 Oct
Tue 9 Oct TRAINING
Thu 11 Oct TRAINING
Sat 13 Oct EDENBRIDGE 1s CANTERBURY 5s
Sun 14 Oct
Tue 16 Oct TRAINING
Wed 17 Oct
Thu 18 Oct TRAINING
Sat 20 Oct OLD GRAVESENDIANS WEAVERING 1s
Sun 21 Oct
Tue 23 Oct TRAINING
Thu 25 Oct TRAINING
Sat 27 Oct GILLINGHAM ANCHS LEIGH 1s DOVER 3s
Sun 28 Oct
Tue 30 Oct TRAINING
Thu 1 Nov TRAINING
Sat 3 Nov NEW ASH GREEN TUNBRIDGE WELLS 3s
Sun 4 Nov
Tue 6 Nov TRAINING
Thu 8 Nov TRAINING
Sat 10 Nov
Sun 11 Nov
Tue 13 Nov TRAINING
Thu 15 Nov TRAINING
Sat 17 Nov SOUTHWARK FOLKESTONE 2s FOLKESTONE 3s
Sun 18 Nov
Tue 20 Nov TRAINING
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov TRAINING
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Tue 27 Nov TRAINING
Thu 29 Nov TRAINING
Sat 1 Dec SHEPPEY GRAVESEND 3s MAIDSTONE 3s
Sun  2 Dec
Tue 4 Dec TRAINING
Thu 6 Dec TRAINING
Sat 8 Dec RBS ASH 1s ASHFORD BARBARS
Sun 9 Dec
Tue 11 Dec TRAINING
Thu 13 Dec TRAINING
Sat 15 Dec CRANBROOK CRANBROOK 2s THANET WNDRS 3S
Sun 16 Dec
Tue 18 Dec TRAINING
Wed 19 Dec
Thu 20 Dec TRAINING
Sat 22 Dec
Sun 23 Dec
Tue 25 Dec TRAINING
Thu 27 Dec TRAINING
Sat 29 Dec
Sun 30 Dec
Tue 1 Jan TRAINING
Thu 3 Jan TRAINING
Sat 5 Jan KINGS COLLEGE HOSPITAL MEDWAY 4s HASTINGS & BXHLL 3s
Sun 6 Jan
Tue 8 Jan TRAINING
Wed 9 Jan
Thu 10 Jan TRAINING
Sat 12 Jan FOOTS CRAY SEVENOAKS 4s SITTINGBOURNE 2s
Sun 13 Jan
Tue 15 Jan TRAINING
Wed 16 Jan
Thu 17 Jan TRAINING
Sat 19 Jan
Sun 20 Jan
Tue 22 Jan TRAINING
Thu 24 Jan TRAINING
Sat 26 Jan WHITSTABLE WHITSTABLE 2s DEAL & BETTS 3s
Sun 27 Jan
Tue 29 Jan TRAINING
Thu 31 Jan TRAINING
Fri 1 Feb
Sat 2 Feb
Sun 3 Feb
Tue 5 Feb TRAINING
Thu 7 Feb TRAINING
Sat 9 Feb OLD GRAVESENDIANS WEAVERING 1s
Sun 10 Feb
Tue 12 Feb TRAINING
Thu 14 Feb TRAINING
Sat 16 Feb GILLINGHAM ANCHORIANS LEIGH 1s DOVER 3s
Sun 17 Feb
Tue 19 Feb TRAINING
Wed 20 Feb
Thu 21 Feb TRAINING
Sat 23 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
Tue 26 Feb TRAINING
Thu 28 Feb TRAINING
Sat 2 Mar NEW ASH GREEN TUNBRIDGE WELLS 3s
Sun 3 Mar
Tue 5 Mar TRAINING
Thu 7 Mar TRAINING
Sat 9 Mar SOUTHWARK FOLKESTONE 2s FOLKESTONE 3s
Sun 10 Mar
Tue 12 Mar TRAINING
Thu 14 Mar TRAINING
Sat 16 Mar
Sun 17 Mar
Tue 19 Mar TRAINING
Wed 20 Mar
Thu 21 Mar TRAINING
Sat 23 Mar SHEPPEY GRAVESEND 3s MAIDSTONE 3s
Sun 24 Mar
Tue 26 Mar TRAINING
Thu 28 Mar TRAINING
Sat 30 Mar RBS ASH 1s ASHFORD BARBARS
Sun 31 Mar
Tue 2 Apr TRAINING
Thu 4 Apr TRAINING
Sat 6 Apr HSBC EDENBRIDGE 1s CANTERBURY 5s
Sun 7 Apr
Tue 9 Apr TRAINING
Wed 10 Apr
Thu 11 Apr TRAINING
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Tue 16 Apr TRAINING
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr TRAINING
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Tue 23 Apr TRAINING
Thu 25 Apr TRAINING