Committee Members

The Ashford Rugby Club committee for the season ahead. If you have a matter that you would like brought to the attention of the committee, please get in touch with the relevant contact.

The committee meet every 3rd Wednesday of the month. The minutes from the meetings are stored on the website here.

Allan Ferris

Games Officer

Bob Jones

Honorary Treasurer

Charlie Vavasour


Danny Leech

Players Representative

Dave Wing

General Committee Member

Dylan Tomkins

Vice Presidents Representative

Ian Foinette


John Heaver

Honorary Secretary, Safeguarding, First Aid Officer

John Norman


Mark Bowes

100 Club / Youth Co-ordinator

Martin Briscall

Immediate Past President

Matt Parker

Communications Officer / Minis Coordinator

Vicky Norman

Head of House