Club Contacts

Position Name Number Email
General Enquiries The Club 01233 624693 Message us on Facebook
President Ian Foinette ianfoinette@gmail.com
Chairman John Norman 07903 947550 john@paramountplating.co.uk
Hon. Secretary John Heaver 07979 538770 honsec@ashfordrugby.co.uk
Vice Presidents Rep Dylan Tomkins 07900 584532 dylan@aimsfinancial.com
Honorary Treasurer Charlie Vavasour 07788 976838 charlie@quantumpr.co.uk
Head of House Vicky Norman 07903 236733 vicky@paramountplating.co.uk
Child Welfare John Heaver 07979 538770 honsec@ashfordrugby.co.uk
Assistant Welfare Officer (ASO) Amanda Johnston dbs.arfc@gmail.com
Discipline Secretary Bob Jones 01233 624264 sjones1584@aol.com
Communications Anita Vaughan anita.croucher@sky.com
Bar Officer Julie Cromwell 07887 748979 juliecromwell@ntlworld.com
Games Committee Allan Ferries allanandsheilaferries@btinternet.com
Fixture Secretary Vicky Norman 07903 236733 Vicky@paramountplating.co.uk
Sponsorship David Burdon 07984 300050 david@simplyclicks.com
100 Club Mark Bowes 07843 296645 mbowes@shepherd-neame.co.uk
Director of Rugby/Head Coach Chris Dengate 07770 865866 dengate32@googlemail.com
1st Team Captain 07770 865866 dengate32@googlemail.com
2nd Team Captain 07770 865866 dengate32@googlemail.com
3rd Team Captain Conner Henderson 07786 818281 conner1234@btinternet.com
Ladies Captain Clare/Haggis 07979 538770 honsec@ashfordrugby.co.uk
Ladies Coach John Heaver 07979 538770 honsec@ashfordrugby.co.uk
Girls U13-U15-U17 Amanda Johnston dbs.arfc@gmail.com
U6 Coach Sarah Williams 07425144894 sarahwendywilliams@gmail.com
U7 Coach Olwen Jones olwen.jones@sky.com
U8 Coach Dan Seppings 07879 604550 Daniel.Seppings@lloydsbanking.com
U9 Coach Jamie Booth-wilde 07834 713151 booth_wilde@BTInternet.com
U10 Coach Bea Boyle AshfordRaptors@Gmail.com
U11 Coach John Heaver 07979 538770 honsec@ashfordrugby.co.uk
U12 Coach Paul Goold 07711 827168 paul.goold@gmail.com
U13 Coach Tim Scrivens 07775 711670 tim@ashfordrugby.club
U14 Coach Scott Booth 07545 610935 scottcbooth@me.com
U15 Coach Charlie Vavasour 07788 976838 charlie@quantumpr.co.uk
U15 Coach Jim McCormack j.mccormack83@ntlworld.com
U16 Coach Julian Hopkins 07974 025287 julian.hopkins09@gmail.com
U17 Coach Martyn Hodge 07759 118038 stodge74@gmail.com
Subs Coordinator/Data Officer George Collins 07545 052037 george.s.collins@googlemail.com
Club Coach Coordinator Chris Dengate 07770 865866 dengate32@googlemail.com
Youth Chair Grant Wilson wilsongrant48@gmail.com
Jnr Coordinator Tim Scrivens 07775 711670 tim@ashfordrugby.club
Mini Coordinator Matt Rice 07841 377348 mattrice1982@gmail.com